contact info home page
NYS Section Executive Directors and Office Information
Section 1
Jennifer Simmons
914/592-2526
jsimmons@swboces.org
www.swboces.org/Athletics

Section 2
Wayne Bertrand
518/306-4502
section2athletics@gmail.com
www.section2athletics.org

Section 3
John Rathbun
315/451-4588
jrathbun@section3.org
www.section3athletics.org

Section 4
Ben Nelson
607/561-2347
sectionIV@stny.rr.com

Section 5
Ed Stores
585/786-2132
estores@sectionv.org
www.sectionv.org

Section 6
Timm Slade
716/982-4046
tslade@elb.org
www.section6.wnyric.org

Section 7
Karen Lopez
518/834-5276
klopez5276@charter.net

Section 8
Nina VanErk
516/396-2488
nvanerk@mail.nasboces.org
www.nassauboces.org/athletics

Section 9
Greg Ramson
845/294-5799
gransom1@hvc.rr.com

Section 10
Carl Normandin
315/386-2226, ext. 103
cnormandin@sllboces.org

Section 11
Don Webster
631/366-4900
dwebster@sectionxi.org
www.sectionXI.org




Section 3 Athletics
Section 3 Athletics
4983 Brittonfield Parkway
Suite 201
East Syracuse, NY 13057